Monday, October 31, 2016

Frank Frazetta study 36

study 36


Sunday, October 23, 2016

Dc Boob chart

Took a month of work, but let me know what you  guys think? How close am i to accurate.

If ya like it spread it around and enjoy

This is the stupidest thing ive ever  done...
link to full image



Friday, October 21, 2016

dc project 14

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Dc project 13

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Thursday, October 20, 2016

Pup Trump!

Im going to hell... this pretty much confirms it


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Dc Project 12

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Monday, October 17, 2016

DC project 11

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Sunday, October 16, 2016

Dc project 10

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Saturday, October 15, 2016

Dc project 9

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol
#inktober

Friday, October 14, 2016

Dc project 8

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Dc project 7

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober

Dc Project 6

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Dc project 5

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober


Monday, October 10, 2016

DC project 4

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol #inktober

Sunday, October 9, 2016

DC project 3

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol

 #inktober


Dc project 2

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol

 #inktober


Friday, October 7, 2016

dc project 1

Just something im working on, its gonn be pretty big when im done, and im sure most are gonna think its pretty stupid lol

#inktober


Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Then and now 4

Pretty sure I'm gonna hate that im doing this in a few days but here we go #inktober


Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Then and Now 3

Pretty sure I'm gonna hate that im doing this in a few days but here we go #inktober


Monday, October 3, 2016

Then and now 2

Pretty sure I'm gonna hate that im doing this in a few days but here we go #inktober


Sunday, October 2, 2016

Then and Now...

Pretty sure I'm gonna hate that im doing this in a few days but here we go

#inktober

#thenandnow

Frank Frazetta Master study 29

study 29