Sunday, July 31, 2016

Stephanie Michelle

fanart of one of my favorite cosplayers Stephanie Michelle

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Steven Universe - Dogcopter

"Don't focus so much on talent, Steven. Making art is all about communication. A piece of art is a conversation. Every choice you make is a statement. Don't worry about labels, or conforming to a standard. Just be true to yourself, and people will appreciate your honesty."

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Steven Universe - Blue Diamon

"How dare you fuse with a member of my court? You will be broken for this!"

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Steven Universe - Yellow Diamond

"I don't care about potential and resources. I want my cluster, and I want that planet to die."

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Steven Universe - Foxman

"If you want the gem you'll have to get through me"

Friday, July 15, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Steven Universe - Lars

"Sadie...? Do you ever get lonely... Even when you're around people?"

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Steven Universe - Sugilite

" I forgot how great it feels to be me!"

Steven Universe - Rainbow Quartz

"That was Rainbow Quartz. Pearl thought a fusion might give your video a little... something extra."

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Steven Universe - Opal

"All you wanna do is see me turn into..."

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Steven Universe - Malachite

"Let's stay on this miserable planet... together!"

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Steven Universe - Sardonyx

"So... What do you think? Was I worth the wait? What am I saying? Of course I was!"

Monday, July 4, 2016

Steven Universe - Ruby & Sapphire

"No, no, I'm okay. Did they hurt you?"
"Who cares!?"

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Steven Universe - Connie Maheswaran

"I want to, Steven. I want to be a part of your universe."