Sunday, December 22, 2019

New portfolio pages Wonder Woman

New pages for my portfolio, please let me know what you hate about them, can't get better with only compliments.





Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

The Wraith part 7

part 7 of


The Wraith


"Be seeing you"

#mikejc #mikejcart #comics #horror #comicart





Thursday, November 14, 2019

The Wraith part 6

part 6 of


The Wraith


"Boo"


#mikejc #mikejcart #comics #horror #comicart





Thursday, November 7, 2019

The Wraith part 5

part 5 of


The Wraith


"Most are still having nightmares. To. This. Day..."


#mikejc #mikejcart #comics #horror #comicart




Thursday, October 31, 2019

Inktober Day 31: "Ripe"

Inktober Day 31: "Ripe"
How did I do all this, shit I'm done and still not good enough. maybe next time.
#inktober #inktober2019 #Ripe #mikejc


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Inktober Day 30: "Catch"

Inktober Day 30: "Catch"
How did I do all this, shit I'm almost done!
#inktober #inktober2019 #catch #mikejc


Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Inktober Day 29: "Injured"



Inktober Day 29: "Injured" 
How did I do all this, shit I'm almost done!

Monday, October 28, 2019

Inktober Day 28: "Ride"

Inktober Day 28: "Ride"
How did I do all this, shit I'm almost done!
#inktober #inktober2019 #Ride #mikejc



Sunday, October 27, 2019

Inktober Day 27: "Coat"

Inktober Day 27: "Coat"
How did I do all this, shit I'm almost done!
#inktober #inktober2019 #Coat #mikejc


Friday, October 25, 2019

Inktober Day 25: "Tasty"

Inktober Day 25: "Tasty"




#inktober #inktober2019 #Tasty #mikejc



Thursday, October 24, 2019

Inktober Day 24: "Dizzy"

Inktober Day 24: "Dizzy"


by the same point in his life,
Marc Silvestri
was already working on his legendary run on x-men
I simply have to be better :/


#inktober #inktober2019 #dizzy #mikejc


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Inktober Day 23: "Ancient"

Inktober Day 23: "Ancient"


by the same point in his life,
Wally Wood
had already recreated Daredevil's costume to the one that is still used to this day.
I simply have to be better :/


#inktober #inktober2019 #ancient #mikejc


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Inktober Day 22: "Ghost"

Inktober Day 22: "Ghost"

 by the same point in his life, Jack Kirby had already created Captain America and a new genre of comics, Romance comics.
 I simply have to be better :/ 

#inktober #inktober2019 #ghost #mikejc


Monday, October 21, 2019

Inktober Day 21: "Treasure"

Inktober Day 21: "Treasure"

by the same point in his life,
John Romita Sr.
was already half through working on the Avengers.

I simply have to be better :/

#inktober #inktober2019 #treasure #mikejc


Sunday, October 20, 2019

Inktober Day 20: "Tread"

Inktober Day 20: "Tread"


by the same point in his life,
Mark Bagley
was already working on the landmark series New Warriors.


I simply have to be better :/


#inktober #inktober2019 #tread #mikejc


Saturday, October 19, 2019

Inktober Day 19: "Sling"

Inktober Day 19: "Sling"


by the same point in his life, Jim Lee had already helped create  Image comics and worked on the highest selling comic of all time.


I simply have to be better :/


#inktober #inktober2019 #sling #mikejc



Friday, October 18, 2019

Inktober Day 18: "Misfit"



Inktober Day 18: "Misfit"




Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize




#inktober #inktober2019 #misfit #mikejc


Thursday, October 17, 2019

Inktober Day 17: "Ornament"

Inktober Day 17: "Ornament"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #ornament #mikejc


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Inktober Day 16: "Wild"

Inktober Day 16: "Wild"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #Wild #mikejc


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Inktober Day 15: "Legend"

Inktober Day 15: "Legend"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #Legend #mikejc



Monday, October 14, 2019

Inktober Day 14: "Overgrown"

Inktober Day 14: "Overgrown"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #overgrown #mikejc

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Inktober Day 13: "Ash"


Inktober Day 13: "Ash"
Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize
#inktober #inktober2019 #ash #mikejc



Saturday, October 12, 2019

Inktober Day 12: "Dragon"

Inktober Day 12: "Dragon"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #dragon #mikejc


Friday, October 11, 2019

Inktober Day 11: "Snow"

Inktober Day 11: "Snow"

Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize

#inktober #inktober2019 #snow #mikejc


Thursday, October 10, 2019

Inktober Day 10: "Pattern"

Inktober Day 10: "Pattern"

Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize

#inktober #inktober2019 #pattern #mikejc

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Inktober Day 9: "Swing"



Inktober Day 9: "Swing"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize



#inktober #inktober2019 #swing #mikejc







Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Inktober Day 8: "Frail"

Inktober Day 8: "Frail"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #frail #mikejc


Monday, October 7, 2019

Inktober Day 7: "Enchanted"

Inktober Day 7: "Enchanted"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #enchanted #mikejc


Sunday, October 6, 2019

Inktober Day 6: "Husky"

Inktober Day 6: "Husky"


Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize


#inktober #inktober2019 #husky #mikejc





Saturday, October 5, 2019

Inktober Day 5: "Build"

Inktober Day 5: "Build"

Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize

#inktober #inktober2019 #build #mikejc


Friday, October 4, 2019

Inktober Day 4: "Freeze"


Inktober Day 4: "Freeze"

Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize

#inktober #inktober2019 #freeze #mikejc


Thursday, October 3, 2019

Inktober Day 3: "Bait"






Inktober Day 3: "Bait"

Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize

#inktober #inktober2019 #bait #mikejc



The Wraith part 4


part 4 of


The Wraith


"and the abyss blinked..."


#mikejc #mikejcart #comics #horror #comicart







Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Inktober Day 2: "Mindless"

Inktober Day 2: "Mindless"

 Yes, this is happening... I will never apologize