Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Frank Frazetta Master study 4

study 4

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Overwatch - Ana

"Never stop fighting for what you believe in."


Friday, August 26, 2016

Overwatch - Bastion

 "I have destroyed more of your kind than you want to know."-Zarya


Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Overwatch - Genji

"A steady blade balances the soul."


Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Overwatch - Hanzo

"With every death, comes honor. With honor, redemption."


Monday, August 22, 2016

Overwatch - Junkrat

"It's a perfect day for some mayhem."


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Overwatch - Lucio

"Come on, let's bring it together!"


Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Overwatch - Mei

"Our world is worth fighting for."


Thursday, August 18, 2016

Overwatch - Mercy

"I'll be watching over you."


Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Overwatch - Pharah

"I will protect the innocent."


Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Overwatch - Roadhog

"I'm a one-man apocalypse."


Saturday, August 13, 2016

Overwatch - Soldier 76

"Old habits die hard i guess"

Friday, August 12, 2016

Overwatch - Symmetra

"The true enemy of humanity is disorder"


Thursday, August 11, 2016

Overwatch - Torbjörn

"Build 'em up, break 'em down."


Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Overwatch - Tracer

"Cheers, love! The cavalry's here!"


Monday, August 8, 2016

Overwatch - Widowmaker

"One shot, one kill."


Overwatch - Winston

"Imagination is the essence of discovery."


Sunday, August 7, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Overwatch - Zenyatta

"I dreamt I was a butterfly"


Friday, August 5, 2016

Steven Universe - Bismuth

"Then you really are better than her."

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Becky Cloonan

Fanart of one of my biggest artist inspirations and my end all crush Becky Cloonan!

I totally wanna ask her out one day lol

(amazing background art by Becky Cloonan)




Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Jessica Nigri!

fanart of another one of my favorite cosplayers Jessica Nigri!


Monday, August 1, 2016

Chyna Chase - Pinkachu variant

another fanart of one of my favorite internet models Chyna Chase.


Chyna Chase

fanart of one of my favorite internet models Chyna Chase.